Who Quantic suits
- Operators who want one vendor to supply, install and support devices and software.
- Kitchens that need live delivery platform connections today.
- Buyers who value on-site replacement over a lower software line.

Quantic sells through a demo and a configuration quote. TajerGo publishes its software plans per branch and lets you run the free plan on your own menu before anyone quotes you.
Rival facts checked 26 September 2026. Product screens show demonstration data.
See pricing

Order sent to the kitchen
Supplier bill ready to review
In short
For owners who want to see the price and test the product before a sales visit, TajerGo is the more transparent choice. Its plans are published per branch from AED 0, and supplier bill review, the khata ledger and inventory start on the free plan. Quantic publishes no price on its UAE restaurant POS page and asks for a demo. Quantic suits buyers who want one vendor to supply, install and support devices, and it lists delivery platform connections that TajerGo has only in beta.
Why switch
One checkable fact per card, with the page that shows it working.
TajerGo publishes Free, Starter, Growth and Scale per branch. Quantic’s UAE restaurant POS page publishes no price; the route to a figure is a demo request.
PricingRun TajerGo inventory and khata on the free plan with your own menu before you decide. With Quantic, the scope you pay for is set in the configuration quote.
Restaurant inventorySupplier bills are prepared for your review and the approved cost reaches the recipe and margin. Ask Quantic to show the same step with one of your bills in the demo.
Recipe costingOn the Scale plan, owners ask ChatGPT or Claude about sales and stock, and changes need write consent. Quantic’s UAE page does not list a chat connection.
ChatGPT and ClaudeQuickBooks and Zoho Books connect directly to TajerGo. Ask Quantic which accounting app its quote connects to, and at what cost.
IntegrationsAn "Advantage" mark appears only where a first-party source supports it. Where a source is silent, the cell says so.
| Capability | TajerGo | Quantic | Verdict |
|---|---|---|---|
| Published price | Free AED 0, Starter AED 99, Growth AED 299, Scale AED 899 per branch a month | No published price: demo request | Advantage: TajerGo |
| Billing term | Monthly or annual, before VAT; annual costs ten months | Configuration quote after a demo | No mark |
| Inventory | YesBasics from the Free plan; counts, batches and bulk import on Growth | YesReal-time inventory tracking and low-stock alerts listed | No mark |
| Kitchen display | YesFrom the Starter plan | YesKitchen printer and KDS listed | No mark |
| Supplier bill to recipe cost | YesLines prepared for review, then the cost reaches recipes and margins | Not stated in the sources reviewed | No mark |
| Customer credit (khata) | YesKhata ledger from the Free plan | Not stated in the sources reviewed | No mark |
| Accounting sync | YesQuickBooks and Zoho Books | Not stated in the sources reviewed | No mark |
| AI agents | YesBilled per agent; risky actions wait for approval | Not stated in the sources reviewed | No mark |
| ChatGPT and Claude (MCP) | YesOn the Scale plan; changes need your write consent | Not stated in the sources reviewed | No mark |
| Delivery platforms | PartlyTalabat menu sync in beta; others coming soon, not live today | YesConnections to food delivery platforms across the emirates listed | Advantage: Quantic |
| Tax receipts | YesTRN tax invoices and VAT reports | Not stated in the sources reviewed | No mark |
| Interface languages | English and Arabic (RTL) on the POS and Admin | YesArabic and English interface listed | Parity |
The first difference is commercial: Quantic sells through a demo and a configuration quote, TajerGo publishes a software subscription per active branch. Functionally both cover inventory and a kitchen display; TajerGo goes further on the supplier bill and the customer credit ledger, and Quantic further on live delivery connections.
Quantic publishes UAE and Middle East positioning on its restaurant POS page but no price list; the published path is a demo request. Treat any figure you are given as configuration-specific, and get it in writing, itemised by outlet, module, hardware and contract term, before setting it against a published per-branch plan.
Stay with Quantic if bundled device supply, installation and on-site replacement are what you value, if its delivery connections carry your orders today, or if your hardware term still has time to run.
Switching
Each step shows where the work happens in TajerGo. Product screens show demonstration data.
Confirm which of your Quantic printers, drawers and screens TajerGo supports, so owned devices are not stranded.

Before you switch
Ask Quantic for menu, customer and sales exports and the end date of any hardware support term.


Items and modifiers mapped
Run a refund needing approval, a shift close and a kitchen ticket on your existing devices.


Supplier bill waiting for review
Follow one supplier bill into review, then agree a cutover date after the support term.


Day totals ready to reconcile
Checked 26 September 2026
Quantic publishes no price, so compare a written quote. TajerGo software starts at AED 0 and Starter is AED 99 per branch a month; add your device costs, because TajerGo prices software only.
Rival sources checked 26 September 2026. Product scope and pricing can change.
Published by TajerGo, not an independent ranking or a hands-on competitor test. Rival descriptions use the first-party sources linked here. Unknown scope is not evidence that a feature is missing. Quantic is a trademark of its owner; no affiliation is implied.
Beyond restaurants: flowers and chocolates shops get an online store connected to the POS. See the flowers and chocolates online store
Run the same test on the Free plan, or book a demo and bring your own menu and one supplier bill.
Tell us what you run today. We will set up the same test on TajerGo.